Emergency Contacts

Contact Information - Important campus numbers

Police Emergency

911

Police Non-Emergency

415-338-7200

Office of Emergency Preparedness

415-338-1046

Environmental Health and Safety

415-338-1449

Student Health Services

415-338-1251

Counseling and Psychological Services Center

415-338-2208

University Housing

415-338-1067

Disability Programs and Resource Center

415-338-2472

Parking and Transportation

415-338-1441

General University Number

415-338-1111

Campus Escort

415-338-7200

Anonymous Crime Tips

415-338-3030

Lost and Found

415-338-2306

University Communications

415-338-1665

 

 

Building Coordinators

College or Administrative Unit

Location(s)

Building Coordinator

Phone

Email

Office

College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts

CA

Steve Lahey

x87772

slahey@sfsu.edu

CA 4

College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts

FA

Rozan Soleimani

x87393

rozan@sfsu.edu

FA234

College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts

HUM

John Cleary

x81066

jcleary@sfsu.edu

HUM134

Administration & Finance

ADM

Jesus Alberto Garcia

x86602

jgar@sfsu.edu

ADM 354

College of Business

BUS

Janet Remolona

x81276

jlremolo@sfsu.edu

BUS322

Graduate College of Education

BH

Cathy Lai

x54179

cathylai@sfsu.edu

BH 506A

College of Ethnic Studies

EP

Jacob Cable

x82714

cablejac@sfsu.edu

EP 301

College of Health & Social Sciences

HSS

Samantha Ward

x83330

skward@sfsu.edu

HSS 204

College of Science & Engineering

HH, TH, SCI

Michael Fong

x82385

mfong@sfsu.edu

TH 310

University Library

Library

Matt Blevin

x81639

mblevin@sfsu.edu

LIB 340 H

Children's Campus

CCB

Stephanie Moore

x53627

solson@sfsu.edu

CCB 102

Student Health Center

SHC

Stacey Thompson

x81692

sthomps@sfsu.edu

SHC 73

Gymnasium

GYM

Charles Guthrie

x87567

charlesg@sfsu.edu

GYM 102

Student Services Building

SSB

Mirel Tikkanen

53566

mtikkane@sfsu.edu

SSB 403

Cesar Chavez Student Center

SU

Anthony Hayward

x81250

thayward@sfsu.edu

SU C142

Lot 20/Parking Garage

Parking

Cassie Rashleger

x82746

cassier@sfsu.edu

Corp CY 103

Lot 20/Parking Garage

Parking

Patricia Tolar
 

x82744

snoopy8@sfsu.edu

Corp CY 103